Skip to main content

Internal Scientific Committee

The committee assists the management team in scientific aspects.

The Internal Scientific Committee, formed by a few key members of the institute, assists the management team in scientific aspects, including the periodic update of the mission and vision of the institute, evaluation of research lines, elaboration of synergies and alignment of objectives between the nine R&D groups and the Clean Room.

They meet periodically and the formation of the committee is variable, the current members, alongside the director, are the following:

Comité interno - César FernándezComité científico interno - Philippe Godignon 2021Xavier Muñoz BerbelComité científico interno - José Antonio PlazaComité científico - Neus Sabaté 2021Comité - Rosa Villa 2021