This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its operation, to maintain the session and to personalize the user's experience. For more information about the cookies used consult our cookies policy

Institute of Microelectronics of Barcelona IMB-CNM   

IMB-CNM Facebook channel IMB-CNM Twitter channel IMB-CNM Linkedin channel IMB-CNM Youtube channel IMB-CNM Instagram channel IMB-CNM Pinterest channel Login to IMB-CNM Intranet

Micro and Nanotechnology research for you

Staff CNM

Director:

  Prof. Manuel Lozano  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Vicedirectors:

  Dr. Cecilia Jiménez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

  Prof. Francesc Pérez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Technical Vicedirector:

  Miguel Zabala  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Administrative Manager:

  Montse Calderón   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

 

 

Staff List

NamePhoneEmail
Abad Muñoz, Llibertat2419llibertat.abad@imb-cnm.csic.es
Abramova Pavlova, Natalia2209natalia.abramova@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aguiló Llobet, Jordi2456jordi.aguilo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Agusil Antonoff, Juan Pablo2494juanpablo.agusil@imb-cnm.csic.es
Alcacer Exposito, Albert 2486albert.alcacer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Alvarez Sánchez, Maria del Mar2460mar.alvarez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Amat Bertran, Esteve2466esteve.amat@imb-cnm.csic.es
Antúnez Vallès, Bernat2440bernat.antunez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Arjona Hidalgo, Maria Isabel2494mariaisabel.arjona@imb-cnm.csic.es
Arnal Rus, August2482august.arnal@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aslanidou, Sofia2434sofia.aslanidou@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aviñó Salvadó, Oriol2439oriol.avino@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ayesta Urquiza, Xavier2538/1069xavier.ayesta@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aymerich Gubern, Joan2489joan.aymerich@imb-cnm.csic.es
Azambuja Rebollar, Andrea2520andrea.azambuja@imb-cnm.csic.es
Baldi Coll, Antoni2214antoni.baldi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Banu, Viorel2412viorel.banu@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bargalló González, Mireia2407mireia.bargallo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bassignana, Daniela2125daniela.bassignana@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bausells Roigé, Joan2105joan.bausells@imb-cnm.csic.es
Beltran Engay, Ana 2473ana.beltran@imb-cnm.csic.es
Benet Miró, Elisenda2427elisenda.benet@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bermúdez García, Fco. Javier1054javier.bermudez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bonet Isidro, Ferran2438ferran.bonet@imb-cnm.csic.es
Borrisé Nogué, Xavier2511/1064xavier.borrise@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bratov, Andrei2410andrei.bratov@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bravo Calvo, Francisco Javier2495javier.bravo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bricio Blazquez, David 2485david.bricio@imb-cnm.csic.es
Brosel Oliu, Sergi 2497sergi.brosel@imb-cnm.csic.es
Burdallo Bautista, Isabel Maria2476isabel.burdallo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Burdó Masferrer, Mireia 2432mireia.burdo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cabezas Martínez, Hector2545hector.cabezas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cabruja Casas, Enric2107enric.cabruja@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cadarso Busto, Alfredo2220alfredo.cadarso@imb-cnm.csic.es
Calderón Aparicio, Montse2468montse.calderon@imb-cnm.csic.es
Calleja Navalpotro, Álvaro2215alvaro.calleja@imb-cnm.csic.es
Calsina Perpen, Anna2479anna.calsina@imb-cnm.csic.es
Campabadal Segura, Francesca2420francesca.campabadal@imb-cnm.csic.es
Candanedo Parramon, Nestor2433nestor.candanedo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cané Ballart, Carles2480carles.cane@imb-cnm.csic.es
Capell Solsona, Xavier2535/1050xavier.capell@imb-cnm.csic.es
Carreras Gill, Lourdes2470lourdes.carreras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Castillo Espinosa, Mª Encarnación1058-1056mari.castillo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Castro Peregrino, Evelyn2420evelyn.castro@imb-cnm.csic.es
Céspedes Montoya, Eva María2510eva.cespedes@imb-cnm.csic.es
Chica Gordillo, Elena2522elena.chica@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cirera Perich, Josep Mª2502josepmaria.cirera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cisneros Fernandez, Jose Agustin2490jose.cisneros@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cot Solsona, Esteve1074esteve.cot@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dacunha Pazos, Samuel2518/1058samuel.dacunha@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dei, Michele2492michele.dei@imb-cnm.csic.es
Del Moral Cejudo, Alberto2488alberto.delmoral@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dietvorst, Jiri Hilde2434jiri.dietvorst@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dimaggio, Elisabetta2117elisabetta.dimaggio@gmail.com
Doblas Moreno, Albert 2441albert.doblas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dolcet Sadurní, Marc2493marc.dolcet@imb-cnm.csic.es
Domínguez Horna, Carlos2411carlos.dominguez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Duch Llobera, Marta2513/2238marta.duch@imb-cnm.csic.es
Duque Duque, Marcos2437marcos.duque@imb-cnm.csic.es
Durà Güell, Roger2489roger.dura@imb-cnm.csic.es
Durán Ibáñez, Sara2508sara.duran@imb-cnm.csic.es
Escudé Pujol, Roger2481roger.escude@imb-cnm.csic.es
Esquivel Bojorquez, Juan Pablo2115juanpablo.esquivel@imb-cnm.csic.es
Esteve Tintó, Jaume2110jaume.esteve@imb-cnm.csic.es
Estrada Wiese, Denise2117denise.estrada@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Regúlez, Marta2465marta.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Sánchez, César2213cesar.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Tejero, Xavier2130xavier.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ferrer Falces, Conrad2439conrad.ferrer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ferrer Naval, Òscar2135oscar.ferrer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ferrer Ramis, Carles2454carles.ferrer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ferrer Vilanova, Amparo2431amparo.ferrer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Figueras Bagué, Roger2463roger.figueras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Figueras Carreras, Neus2471neus.figueras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Figueras Costa, Eduardo2109eduard.figueras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fleta Corral, Celeste2211celeste.fleta@imb-cnm.csic.es
Flores Gual, David2205david.flores@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fonseca Chácharo, Luis A.2104luis.fonseca@imb-cnm.csic.es
Formatjé Rodellas, Xavier2404xavier.formatje@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fuentes Rodríguez, Laura2431laura.fuentes@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fusté Duch, Naüm2441naum.fuste@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gabriel Buguña, Gemma2459gemma.gabriel@imb-cnm.csic.es
Galyamin, Dmitry2133dmitry.galyamin@imb-cnm.csic.es
Garcia Garcia, Alberto2413alberto.garcia@imb-cnm.csic.es
García Rodríguez, Lourdes2123lourdes.garcia@imb-cnm.csic.es
Garrote Vasco, Manuel2472manuel.garrote@imb-cnm.csic.es
Garzón Rus, Antonio1055antonio.garzon@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gavilanes Pérez, Maria Isabel2424isabel.gavilanes@dicat.csic.es
Gimenez Gomez, Pablo Antonio 2435pablo.gimenez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Godignon, Philippe2417philippe.godignon@imb-cnm.csic.es
González Martínez, Nieves2401nieves.gonzalez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gràcia Tortadés, Isabel2111isabel.gracia@imb-cnm.csic.es
Güell i Grau, Pau2501pau.guell@imb-cnm.csic.es
Guerrero Barbero, Albert2509albert.guerrero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Guimerà Brunet, Anton2452anton.guimera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gutiérrez Cabria, Loreta2121loreta.gutierrez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gutiérrez Capitán, Manuel2212manuel.gutierrez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Hidalgo Villena, Salvador2206salvador.hidalgo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Illa Vila, Xavier2451xavier.illa@imb-cnm.csic.es
Jiménez Jorquera, Cecilia2409cecilia.jimenez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Jordà Sanuy, F. Xavier2448-2225xavier.jorda@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lefaix Fernández, Laura2436laura.lefaix@imb-cnm.csic.es
Leung, Tammy2482tammy.leung@imb-cnm.csic.es
Llop Orona, Santiago2402santiago.llop@imb-cnm.csic.es
Llorella i Bustins, Anna2231anna.llorella@imb-cnm.csic.es
López García, Joaquima2474joaquima.lopez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lora-Tamayo D'Ocon, Emilio2458emilio.lora@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lozano Fantoba, Manuel2478manuel.lozano@imb-cnm.csic.es
Maestro Izquierdo, Marcos 2406marcos.maestro@imb-cnm.csic.es
Manna, Maria2218maria.manna@imb-cnm.csic.es
Margarit Taulé, Josep Mª2491josepmaria.margarit@imb-cnm.csic.es
Márquez Maqueda, Augusto Manuel2433augusto. marquez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Marrero Feitosa-Afonsso, Denise2498denise.marrero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martín Fernández, Iñigo2418inigo.martin@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez Aguilar, Javier2496javier.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez de Olcoz Sainz, Leyre2504/2307leyre.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez Domingo, Carme2481carme.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez Martínez, Ricardo2461ricardo.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mas Colomina, Roser2517/1058roser.mas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mas Pla, Xavier1068xavier.mas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Masvidal Codina, Eduard2497eduard.masvidal@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mata Rodríguez, Humberto2122humberto.mata@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mateu Mañé, Carles2516carles.mateu@imb-cnm.csic.es
Merino Jiménez, Irene2118irene.merino@imb-cnm.csic.es
Merlos Domingo, Angel2208angel.merlos@imb-cnm.csic.es
Moffat, Neil2126neil.moffat@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mohan, Charanraj2435mohan@imse-cnm.csic.es
Montserrat Martí, Josep2504josep.montserrat@imb-cnm.csic.es
Morales Guerrero, Jorge1051jorge.morales@imb-cnm.csic.es
Moreno Diaz, Alexandre2217alexandre.moreno@imb-cnm.csic.es
Moreno Garriga, Alberto2543alberto.moreno@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz Berbel, Francesc Xavier2207xavier.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz Correas, Mireia2499mireia.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz González, Annabel2480annabel.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz López, David2538/1070david.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz Pascual, Francisco Javier2408francescxavier.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muntada Lopez, Olga2487olga.muntada@imb-cnm.csic.es
Murillo Rodríguez, Gonzalo2102gonzalo.murillo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Navarro Segarra, Marina2233marina.navarro@imb-cnm.csic.es
Noy Orcau, Ricard2503ricard.noy@imb-cnm.csic.es
Nuñez Prieto, Ricardo2462ricardo.nunez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ortega Tañá, Laura2132laura.ortega@imb-cnm.csic.es
Otero Ugobono, Sofia2124sofia.otero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pallarès Cuxart, Jofre2463jofre.pallares@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pallàs Jordana, Ramon2403ramon.pallas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Paré Estalella, Franc2493franc.pare@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pellegrini, Giulio2204giulio.pellegrini@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pérez Castillejos, Hector2477hector.perez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pérez Murano, Francesc2113francesc.perez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Perpiña Giribet, Xavier2449xavier.perpinya@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pinto Gómez, Christian2486christian.pinto@imb-cnm.csic.es
Plaza Plaza, José Antonio2106joseantonio.plaza@imb-cnm.csic.es
Poblador Cester, Samuel 2436samuel.poblador@imb-cnm.csic.es
Prats Alfonso, Elisabet2447elisabet.prats@imb-cnm.csic.es
Puertas Esteve, Joan2223/2461joan.puertas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pujol Vila, Ferran2495ferran.pujol@imb-cnm.csic.es
Quirion, David2108david.quirion@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rafí Tatjer, Joan Marc2201joanmarc.rafi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ramon Garcia, Eloi2454eloi.ramon@imb-cnm.csic.es
Re Blanco, Lucia2496lucia.re@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rebollo Palacios, José Andrés2415jose.rebollo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ríos Gallardo, Juan Manuel2500juanmanuel.rios@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rius Suñé, Gemma2416gemma.rius@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rovira Fernández, Meritxell2432meritxell.rovira@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rull Camacho, Luis Gabriel 2520luis. rull@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sabaté Vizcarra, Mª Neus2116neus.sabate@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sabek, Jad2464jad.sabek@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sacristán Riquelme, Jordi2462jordi.sacristan@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sáenz García, Antonio1061antonio.saenz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sailapu, Sunil2228sunil.sailapu@imb-cnm.csic.es
Salleras Freixes, Marc2119marc.salleras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Amores, Ana Mª2503ana.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez López, Javier2507javier.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Martínez, María2544maria.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Romero, Sergio2506sergi.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Sánchez, David2216/2225david.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Santander Vallejo, Joaquín2103joaquin.santander@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sarrión Romero, Mónica2522/2308/1058monica.sarrion@imb-cnm.csic.es
Seisdedos Fernández, Carlos1053carlos.seisdedos@imb-cnm.csic.es
Serra Graells, Francesc2491paco.serra@imb-cnm.csic.es
Solé Díaz, Libertad2505/1064libertad.sole@imb-cnm.csic.es
Soriano Casero, Robert2128robert.soriano@imb-cnm.csic.es
Suanes Pérez, Alejandro2490alejandro.suanes@imb-cnm.csic.es
Suárez Narbona, Fernando1057fernando.suarez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Terés Terés, Lluís2455lluis.teres@imb-cnm.csic.es
Tironi Laporte, Elisabet2475elisabet.tironi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Tkatchenko, Raphaela2501raphaela.tkatchenko@imb-cnm.csic.es
Tomic, Milena2134milena.tomic@imb-cnm.csic.es
Torres Herrero, Núria2515nuria.torres@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ullán Comes, Miguel2203miguel.ullan@imb-cnm.csic.es
Uría Moltó, Naroa2129naroa.uria@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vallejos Vargas, Stella2112stella.vallejos@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vazquez Mariño, Gonzalo2219gonzalo.vazquez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vazquez Siso, Olaf2520olaf.vazquez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vellvehí Hernández, Miquel2202-2226miquel.vellvehi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vera Gras, Ferran2469ferran.vera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vera Ibáñez, Daniel2499daniel.vera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Villa Sanz, Rosa2446rosa.villa@imb-cnm.csic.es
Zabala García, Miguel2546-1060miguel.zabala@imb-cnm.csic.es
Zea García, Miguel2500miguel.zea@imb-cnm.csic.es


Full Review William Hill www.wbetting.co.uk