This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its operation, to maintain the session and to personalize the user's experience. For more information about the cookies used consult our cookies policy

Institute of Microelectronics of Barcelona IMB-CNM   

IMB-CNM Facebookchannel IMB-CNM Linkedin channel IMB-CNM Youtube channel IMB-CNM Instagram channel IMB-CNM Pinterest channel Login to IMB-CNM Intranet

Staff CNM


  Prof. Manuel Lozano  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)


  Dr. Cecilia Jiménez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

  Prof. Francesc Pérez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Technical Vicedirector:

  Miguel Zabala  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Administrative Manager:

  Montse Calderón   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)



Staff List

Abad Muñoz,
Abramova Pavlova,
Aguiló Llobet,
Agusil Antonoff, Juan
Alcacer Exposito, Albert
Alvarez Sánchez, Maria del
Amat Bertran,
Antúnez Vallès,
Arjona Hidalgo, Maria
Arnal Rus,
Aviñó Salvadó,
Ayesta Urquiza,
Aymerich Gubern,
Azambuja Rebollar,
Baldi Coll,
Bargalló González,
Bausells Roigé,
Benet Miró,
Bermúdez García, Fco.
Borrisé Nogué, Xavier2511/
Bravo Calvo, Francisco
Brosel Oliu, Sergi
Burdó Masferrer, Mireia
Cabezas Martínez,
Cabruja Casas,
Cadarso Busto,
Calderón Aparicio,
Calleja Navalpotro, Á
Calsina Perpen,
Calvo Angós, José
Campabadal Segura,
Candanedo Parramon,
Cané Ballart,
Capell Solsona, Xavier2535/
Carreras Gill,
Castillo Espinosa, Mª Encarnació
Céspedes Montoya, Eva Marí
Chica Gordillo,
Cirera Perich, Josep Mª
Cisneros Fernandez, Jose
Cot Solsona,
Dacunha Pazos, Samuel2518/
Del Campo García,
Del Moral Cejudo,
Dietvorst, Jiri
Doblas Moreno, Albert
Dolcet Sadurní,
Domínguez Horna,
Duch Llobera, Marta2513/
Duque Duque,
Durà Güell,
Durán Ibáñez,
Escudé Pujol,
Esquivel Bojorquez, Juan
Esteve Tintó,
Fernández Regúlez,
Fernández Sánchez, Cé
Fernández Tejero,
Ferrer Falces,
Ferrer Ramis,
Ferrer Vilanova,
Figueras Bagué,
Figueras Carreras,
Figueras Costa,
Fitó Parera,
Fleta Corral,
Flores Gual,
Fonseca Chácharo, Luis
Formatjé Rodellas,
Gabriel Buguña,
Garcia Garcia,
García Rodríguez,
Garrote Vasco,
Garzón Rus,
Gavilanes Pérez, Maria
Gimenez Gomez, Pablo Antonio
González Martínez,
Gràcia Tortadés,
Güell i Grau,
Guerrero Barbero,
Guimerà Brunet,
Gutiérrez Cabria,
Gutiérrez Capitán,
Hidalgo Villena,
Illa Vila,
Jiménez Jorquera,
Jordà Sanuy, F.
Llop Orona,
Llorella i Bustins,
López García,
Lora-Tamayo D'Ocon,
Lozano Fantoba,
Maestro Izquierdo, Marcos
Mañez Alambiaga,
Margarit Taulé, Josep Mª
Márquez Maqueda, Augusto Manuel2433augusto.
Martín Fernández, Iñ
Martínez Aguilar,
Martinez Barrera,
Martínez de Olcoz Sainz, Leyre2504/
Martínez Domingo,
Martínez Martínez,
Mas Colomina, Roser2517/
Mas Pla,
Mass, Mijal
Masvidal Codina,
Mata Rodríguez,
Mateu Mañé,
Merino Jiménez,
Merlos Domingo,
Montserrat Martí,
Morales Guerrero,
Moreno Diaz,
Moreno Garriga,
Muñoz Berbel, Francesc
Muñoz González,
Muñoz López,
Muñoz Pascual, Francisco
Muntada Lopez,
Murillo Rodríguez,
Navarro Segarra,
Noy Orcau,
Ocaña Tejada,
Ortega Tañá,
Otero Ugobono,
Pallarés Cuxart,
Pallàs Jordana,
Pérez Castillejos,
Pérez Murano,
Perpiña Giribet,
Pinto Gómez,
Plaza Plaza, José
Poblador Cester, Samuel
Prats Alfonso,
Puertas Esteve,
Pujol Vila,
Rafí Tatjer, Joan
Ramon Garcia,
Re Blanco,
Rebollo Palacios, José André
Ríos Gallardo, Juan
Rius Suñé,
Rovira Fernández,
Rull Camacho, Luis Gabriel 2520luis.
Sabaté Vizcarra, Mª
Sacristán Riquelme,
Sáenz García,
Salleras Freixes,
Sánchez Amores, Ana Mª
Sánchez López,
Sánchez Martínez, Marí
Sánchez Romero,
Sánchez Sánchez, David2216/
Santander Vallejo, Joaquí
Sarrión Romero, Mónica2522/2308/
Seisdedos Fernández,
Serra Graells,
Solé Díaz, Libertad2505/
Soler Rosales, Ví
Suárez Narbona,
Terés Terés, Lluí
Tironi Laporte,
Torres Herrero, Nú
Ullán Comes,
Uría Moltó,
Vallejos Vargas,
Vazquez Mariño,
Vazquez Siso,
Vellvehí Hernández,
Vera Gras,
Vera Ibáñez,
Villa Sanz,
Yeste Lozano, José
Zabala García,
Zaffino, Rosa
Zea García,

Full Review William Hill