Institute of Microelectronics of Barcelona IMB-CNM   

IMB-CNM Facebookchannel IMB-CNM Linkedin channel IMB-CNM Youtube channel IMB-CNM Instagram channel IMB-CNM Pinterest channel IMB-CNM RSS channel Contact with IMB-CNM Login to IMB-CNM Intranet

Staff CNM

Director:

  Prof. Manuel Lozano  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Vicedirectors:

  Dr. Cecilia Jiménez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

  Prof. Francesc Pérez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Technical Vicedirector:

  Miguel Zabala  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Administrative Manager:

  Teresa González   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

 

 

Staff List

NamePhoneEmail
Abad Muñoz, Llibertat2419llibertat.abad@imb-cnm.csic.es
Abramova Pavlova, Natalia2209natalia.abramova@imb-cnm.csic.es
Acero Leal, Maria Cruz2112mariacruz.acero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ackermann, Tobias2431tobias.ackermann@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aguiló Llobet, Jordi2456jordi.aguilo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Agusil Antonoff, Juan Pablo2494juanpablo.agusil@imb-cnm.csic.es
Alcacer Exposito, Albert 2486albert.alcacer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Alday Lara, Perla Patricia2131perla.alday@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aller Pellitero, Miguel2436miguel.aller@imb-cnm.csic.es
Alvarez Sánchez, Maria del Mar2460mar.alvarez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Amat Bertran, Esteve2466esteve.amat@imb-cnm.csic.es
Antúnez Vallès, Bernat2439bernat.antunez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Arjona Hidalgo, Maria Isabel2494mariaisabel.arjona@imb-cnm.csic.es
Arnal Rus, August2482august.arnal@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ayesta Urquiza, Xavier2538xavier.ayesta@imb-cnm.csic.es
Aymerich Gubern, Joan2489joan.aymerich@imb-cnm.csic.es
Azambuja Rebollar, Andrea2520andrea.azambuja@imb-cnm.csic.es
Baldi Coll, Antoni2214antoni.baldi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Banu, Viorel2412viorel.banu@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bargalló González, Mireia2407mireia.bargallo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bassignana, Daniela2125daniela.bassignana@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bausells Roigé, Joan2105joan.bausells@imb-cnm.csic.es
Benet Miró, Elisenda2427elisenda.benet@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bermúdez García, Fco. Javier1054javier.bermudez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Blanquer Jerez, Andreu2493andreu.blanquer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bonfill Dorca, Mª Dolors2473dolors.bonfill@imb-cnm.csic.es
Borrisé Nogué, Xavier2511/1064xavier.borrise@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bratov, Andrei2410andrei.bratov@imb-cnm.csic.es
Bravo Calvo, Francisco Javier2495javier.bravo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Brosel Oliu, Sergi 2437sergi.brosel@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cabello Fusares, Maria2441maria.cabello@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cabezas Martínez, Hector2545hector.cabezas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cabruja Casas, Enric2107enric.cabruja@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cadarso Busto, Alfredo2220alfredo.cadarso@imb-cnm.csic.es
Calsina Perpen, Anna2479anna.calsina@imb-cnm.csic.es
Calvo Angós, José2510jose.calvo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Campabadal Segura, Francesca2420francesca.campabadal@imb-cnm.csic.es
Candanedo Parramon, Nestor2433nestor.candanedo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cané Ballart, Carles2480carles.cane@imb-cnm.csic.es
Capell Solsona, Xavier2535/1050xavier.capell@imb-cnm.csic.es
Carinelli, Soledad2229soledad.carinelli@imb-cnm.csic.es
Carreras Gill, Lourdes2470lourdes.carreras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Carulla Areste, Maria del Mar2135mar.carulla@imb-cnm.csic.es
Castillo Espinosa, Mª Encarnación1058-1056mari.castillo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cereceda López, Eric2439eric.cereceda@imb-cnm.csic.es
Chica Gordillo, Elena2522elena.chica@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cirera Perich, Josep Mª2502josepmaria.cirera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cisneros Fernandez, Jose Agustin2490jose.cisneros@imb-cnm.csic.es
Conti, Silvia2484silvia.conti@imb-cnm.csic.es
Cot Borràs, Roger1074roger.cot@imb-cnm.csic.es
Couso Fontanillo, Carlos2124carlos.couso@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dacunha Pazos, Samuel2518/1058samuel.dacunha@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dei, Michele2492michele.dei@imb-cnm.csic.es
Del Campo García, Javier2451franciscojavier.delcampo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Del Moral Cejudo, Alberto2487alberto.delmoral@imb-cnm.csic.es
Díaz González, Maria2210maria.diaz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dietvorst, Jiri Hilde2434jiri.dietvorst@imb-cnm.csic.es
Doblas Moreno, Albert 2441albert.doblas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dolcet Sadurní, Marc2493marc.dolcet@imb-cnm.csic.es
Domínguez Horna, Carlos2411carlos.dominguez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Dönmez, Inci2134inci.donmez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Duch Llobera, Marta2513/2238marta.duch@imb-cnm.csic.es
Duque Duque, Marcos2438marcos.duque@imb-cnm.csic.es
Durà Güell, Roger2489roger.dura@imb-cnm.csic.es
Durán Ibáñez, Sara2508sara.duran@imb-cnm.csic.es
Escudé Pujol, Roger2481roger.escude@imb-cnm.csic.es
Escudero Villa, Pedro Fernando2501fernando.escudero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Esquivel Bojorquez, Juan Pablo2115juanpablo.esquivel@imb-cnm.csic.es
Esteve Tintó, Jaume2110jaume.esteve@imb-cnm.csic.es
FalKer Sampaio, Maybi2432maybi.falker@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Martínez, Manuel2440manuel.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Regúlez, Marta2465marta.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Sánchez, César2213cesar.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fernández Tejero, Xavier2130xavier.fernandez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ferrer Ramis, Carles2454carles.ferrer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ferrer Vilanova, Amparo2431amparo. ferrer@imb-cnm.csic.es
Figueras Bagué, Roger2463roger.figueras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Figueras Carreras, Neus2471neus.figueras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Figueras Costa, Eduardo2109eduard.figueras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fleta Corral, Celeste2211celeste.fleta@imb-cnm.csic.es
Flores Gual, David2205david.flores@imb-cnm.csic.es
Fonseca Chácharo, Luis A.2104luis.fonseca@imb-cnm.csic.es
Formatjé Rodellas, Xavier2404xavier.formatje@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gabriel Buguña, Gemma2459gemma.gabriel@imb-cnm.csic.es
Galyamin, Dmitry2133dmitry.galyamin@imb-cnm.csic.es
Garcia Garcia, Alberto2413alberto.garcia@imb-cnm.csic.es
García Rodríguez, Lourdes2123lourdes.garcia@imb-cnm.csic.es
García Simon, Antonio2538/1051antonio.garcia@imb-cnm.csic.es
Garrote Vasco, Manuel2472manuel.garrote@imb-cnm.csic.es
Garzón Rus, Antonio1055antonio.garzon@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gavilanes Pérez, Maria Isabel2424isabel.gavilanes@dicat.csic.es
Gerbolés Gibert, Marta2514marta.gerboles@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gimenez Gomez, Pablo Antonio 2435pablo.gimenez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Giubertoni, Damiano2128giuberto@fbk.eu
Godignon, Philippe2417philippe.godignon@imb-cnm.csic.es
González Martínez, Nieves2401nieves.gonzalez@imb-cnm.csic.es
González Pérez, Teresa2480teresa.gonzalez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gottlieb, Steven 2488steven.gottlieb@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gràcia Tortadés, Isabel2111isabel.gracia@imb-cnm.csic.es
Güell i Grau, Pau2498pau.guell@imb-cnm.csic.es
Guerrero Barbero, Albert2509albert.guerrero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Guimerà Brunet, Anton2497anton.guimera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gutiérrez Cabria, Loreta2121loreta.gutierrez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Gutiérrez Capitán, Manuel2212manuel.gutierrez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Hidalgo Villena, Salvador2206salvador.hidalgo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Hughes, Gareth2228gareth.hughes@imb-cnm.csic.es
Illa Vila, Xavier2496xavier.illa@imb-cnm.csic.es
Isart Alemany, Marc2520marc.isart@imb-cnm.csic.es
Jiménez Benet, Pere2217pere.jimenez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Jiménez Ezenarro, Josune2431josune.jimenez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Jiménez Jorquera, Cecilia2409cecilia.jimenez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Jordà Sanuy, F. Xavier2448-2225xavier.jorda@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lechón Alonso, Marcos1056marcos.lechon@imb-cnm.csic.es
Llop Orona, Santiago2402santiago.llop@imb-cnm.csic.es
Llorella i Bustins, Anna2231anna.llorella@imb-cnm.csic.es
López García, Joaquima2474joaquima.lopez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lora-Tamayo D'Ocon, Emilio2458emilio.lora@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lorenzoni Galizia, Matteo 2114matteo.lorenzoni@imb-cnm.csic.es
Lozano Fantoba, Manuel2478manuel.lozano@imb-cnm.csic.es
Maestro Izquierdo, Marcos 2406marcos.maestro@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mañez Alambiaga, Marta2499marta.manez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Manna, Maria2218maria.manna@imb-cnm.csic.es
Margarit Taulé, Josep Mª2491josepmaria.margarit@imb-cnm.csic.es
Márquez Maqueda, Augusto Manuel2433augusto. marquez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martín Fernández, Iñigo2418inigo.martin@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez Aguilar, Javier2499javier.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martinez Barrera, Gemma2476gemma.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez de Olcoz Sainz, Leyre2504/2307leyre.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez Domingo, Carme2483carme.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Martínez Martínez, Ricardo2461ricardo.martinez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mas Colomina, Roser2517/1058roser.mas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mas Pla, Xavier1068xavier.mas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mass, Mijal Ines2481mijalmass@gmail.com
Masvidal Codina, Eduard2498eduard.masvidal@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mata Rodríguez, Humberto2122humberto.mata@imb-cnm.csic.es
Mateu Mañé, Carles2516carles.mateu@imb-cnm.csic.es
Merino Jiménez, Irene2230irene.merino@imb-cnm.csic.es
Merlos Domingo, Angel2208angel.merlos@imb-cnm.csic.es
Misas Marquez, Laura2528laura.misas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Montero Suárez, Isabel1056/2302isabel.montero@imb-cnm.csic.es
Montserrat Martí, Josep2504josep.montserrat@imb-cnm.csic.es
Moras Albero, Miquel 2484miquel.moras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Moreno Garriga, Alberto2543alberto.moreno@imb-cnm.csic.es
Moya Lara, Ana2496ana.moya@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz Berbel, Francesc Xavier2207xavier.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz González, Annabel2480annabel.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz López, David2538david.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muñoz Pascual, Francisco Javier2408francescxavier.munoz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Muntada Lopez, Olga2487olga.muntada@imb-cnm.csic.es
Murillo Rodríguez, Gonzalo2102gonzalo.murillo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Navarro Segarra, Marina2233marina.navarro@imb-cnm.csic.es
Noy Orcau, Ricard2503ricard.noy@imb-cnm.csic.es
Nuñez Barberia, Alba2482alba.nunez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ocaña Tejada, Cristina2127cristina.ocana@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ortega Tañá, Laura2132laura.ortega@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pallarés Cuxart, Jofre2463jofre.pallares@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pallàs Jordana, Ramon2403ramon.pallas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pellegrini, Giulio2204giulio.pellegrini@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pérez Murano, Francesc2113francesc.perez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Perpiña Giribet, Xavier2449xavier.perpinya@imb-cnm.csic.es
Pinto Gómez, Christian2486christian.pinto@imb-cnm.csic.es
Plaza Plaza, José Antonio2106joseantonio.plaza@imb-cnm.csic.es
Poblador Cester, Samuel 2436samuel.poblador@imb-cnm.csic.es
Prats Alfonso, Elisabet2447elisabet.prats@imb-cnm.csic.es
Prieto Arjona, Antonio Jesús1071antonio.prieto@imb-cnm.csic.es
Puertas Esteve, Joan2223joan.puertas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Quirion, David2108david.quirion@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rafí Tatjer, Joan Marc2201joanmarc.rafi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ramon Garcia, Eloi2454eloi.ramon@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rebollo Palacios, José Andrés2415jose.rebollo@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ríos Gallardo, Juan Manuel2500juanmanuel.rios@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rius Suñé, Gemma2416gemma.rius@imb-cnm.csic.es
Rodríguez Montañés, Rosa2405rosa.rodriguez@upc.edu
Rubio Lorente, Carles2434carlos.rubio@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ruiz Cozar, Ivan2435ivan.ruiz.cozar@gmail.com
Rull Camacho, Luis Gabriel 2520luis. rull@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sabaté Vizcarra, Mª Neus2116neus.sabate@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sacristán Riquelme, Jordi2462jordi.sacristan@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sáenz García, Antonio1061antonio.saenz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Salleras Freixes, Marc2119marc.salleras@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Amores, Ana Mª2503ana.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez López, Javier2507javier.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Martínez, María2544maria.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Romero, Sergio2506sergi.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez Sánchez, David2216/2225david.sanchez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sánchez-Seco García, Clara2527/2461clara.sanchez-seco@imb-cnm.csic.es
Santander Vallejo, Joaquín2103joaquin.santander@imb-cnm.csic.es
Sarrión Romero, Mónica2522/2308/1058monica.sarrion@imb-cnm.csic.es
Seisdedos Fernández, Carlos1053carlos.seisdedos@imb-cnm.csic.es
Serra Graells, Francesc2491paco.serra@imb-cnm.csic.es
Solé Díaz, Libertad2505/1064libertad.sole@imb-cnm.csic.es
Soler Rosales, Víctor2442victor.soler@imb-cnm.csic.es
Stranz, Andrej2118andrej.stranz@imb-cnm.csic.es
Streklas, Angelos2464angelos.streklas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Suárez Narbona, Fernando1057fernando.suarez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Suñé Grande, Franciso José2502francisco.sune@imb-cnm.csic.es
Terés Terés, Lluís2455lluis.teres@imb-cnm.csic.es
Tironi Laporte, Elisabet2475elisabet.tironi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Tkatchenko, Raphaela2501raphaela.tkatchenko@imb-cnm.csic.es
Torres Herrero, Núria2515nuria.torres@imb-cnm.csic.es
Ullán Comes, Miguel2203miguel.ullan@imb-cnm.csic.es
Uría Moltó, Naroa2129naroa.uria@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vallejos Vargas, Stella2101stella.vallejos@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vargas Estevez, Carolina 2495carolina.vargas@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vazquez Mariño, Gonzalo2512gonzalo.vazquez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vazquez Siso, Olaf2520olaf.vazquez@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vellvehí Hernández, Miquel2202-2226miquel.vellvehi@imb-cnm.csic.es
Vera Gras, Ferran2469ferran.vera@imb-cnm.csic.es
Villa Sanz, Rosa2446rosa.villa@imb-cnm.csic.es
Voitechovic, Edita2432edita.voitechovic@imb-cnm.csic.es
Yeste Lozano, José2497jose.yeste@imb-cnm.csic.es
Zabala García, Miguel2546-1060miguel.zabala@imb-cnm.csic.es
Zaffino, Rosa Letizia2126rossella.zaffino@imb-cnm.csic.es
Zea García, Miguel2500miguel.zea@imb-cnm.csic.es


Full Review William Hill www.wbetting.co.uk